SFGOV Home Page

To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body

Summer Resource Fair

SRF

In 2019 DCYF and the SF Recreation & Parks Department will host the annual Citywide Summer Resource Fair and an additional 14 Pop-Up Summer Resource Fairs!

Citywide Summer Resource Fair

Saturday, February 9, 2019: County Fair Building, 11am to 2pm

Pop-Up Summer Resource Fairs

Friday, February 15, 2019SoMa Recreation Center, 5pm to 7pm 

Saturday, February 16, 2019: Richmond Recreation Center, 11am to 1pm

Saturday, February 16, 2019: Palega Recreation Center, 11am to 1pm

Thursday, February 21, 2019: Tenderloin Recreation Center, 5pm to 7pm

Saturday, February 23, 2019: Sunset Recreation Center, 11am to 1pm

Saturday, February 23, 2019: Minnie & Lovie Ward Recreation Center, 11am to 3pm

Wednesday, February 27, 2019: Betty Ong Recreation Center, 4pm to 6pm

Thursday, February 28, 2019: Moscone Recreation Center, 5pm to 7pm

Saturday, March 2, 2019: Joseph Lee Recreation Center, 11am to 2pm

Saturday, March 2, 2019: Mission Recreation Center, 11am to 3pm

Saturday, March 9, 2019: Eureka Valley Recreation Center, 12pm to 2pm

Friday, March 15, 2019: Hamilton Recreation Center, 12pm to 2pm

Friday, March 15, 2019: Potrero Recreation Center, 5pm to 7pm 


Exhibitor Registration for All of the 2019 Summer Resource Fairs Will Open on Thursday, November 1, 2018.

If your agency was an exhibitor at or on the waitlist for the 2018 Summer Resource Fair you will receive a notice via email when registration opens. If your agency was not an exhibitor at the Fair and you would like to be notified when registration opens, please email Emily Davis to be added to the contact list: Emily.Davis@dcyf.org

 

Last updated: 10/16/2018 5:51:55 PM
311 Call Center