To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body

OAC Meeting Dates

Mark CalAll meetings of the Oversight & Advisory Committee will take place at 6pm at the DCYF office, 1390 Market Street, Suite 900, in The Mint conference room. The public is welcome and encouraged to attend all meetings of the OAC.

Meetings in Fiscal Year 2016-2017  

  • Monday, August 8
  • Monday, September 12
  • No Meeting in October
  • Monday, November 14
  • Monday, December 12
  • Monday, January 9
  • Monday, February 13
  • Monday, March 13
  • Monday, April 10
  • Monday, May 8
  • Monday, June 12

Visit this link to view the agendas for the OAC meetings. The Sunshine Ordinance of the City and County of San Francisco requires agendas for public meetings to be posted 72 hours in advance of the meeting.

If you have any questions about the OAC, please contact Emily Davis.

Last updated: 8/8/2016 12:46:56 PM
311 Call Center